Uffici e contatti

Segreteria Amministrativa - Viale San Pietro 43/B

RESPONSABILE AMMINISTRATIVO:
Caterina Testone - ctestone@uniss.it Tel. 079228583

AMMINISTRATIVI:
Viviana Agostina Carta – vivicarta@uniss.it – Tel. 079 229253
Monica Drago - mdrago@uniss.it – Tel. 079 228532  
Giuseppe Farina - gfarina@uniss.it – Tel. 079 228532
Elena Marras - emarras@uniss.it – Tel. 079 228570  
Graziella Mura - gmura@uniss.it  – Tel. 079 229754  
Grazia Rita Nuvoli - gnuvoli@uniss.it – Tel. 079 228514
Antonello Pischedda - pischedda@uniss.it – Tel. 079 228514
Giovanni Sini - gbsini@uniss.it – Tel. 079 228638

Segreteria Amministrativa - Via Muroni 25

AMMINISTRATIVI:
Luigi Canu - lcanu@uniss.it  – Tel. 079 228655

TECNICI:
Manuela Galioto - galioto@uniss.it – Tel. 079 228650

Microbiologia - Viale San Pietro 43/B

TECNICI:
Antonio Delogu - delogua@uniss.it
Domenico Delogu - domenico@uniss.it - Tel. 079 228301  
Nicia Diaz - ndiaz@uniss.it - Tel. 079 228303  
Edmondo Manca - efmanca@uniss.it - Tel. 079 228301

Anatomia Umana e Genetica - Viale San Pietro 43/B

TECNICI:
Roberto Gaddia – gaddiar@uniss.it
Fausto Poddie – fpoddie@uniss.it
Raimonda Sanna – dsanna@uniss.it

TECNICI-AMMINISTRATIVI:
Vincenzo Lampis – vlampis@uniss.it

Medicina Legale e del Lavoro - Via Matteotti

TECNICI:
Angelo Pistuddi – pistuddi@uniss.it

Biochimica - Viale San Pietro 43/B

TECNICI:
Anna Maria Posadino – posadino@uniss.it  – Tel. 079 228276

Biochimica Clinica - Viale San Pietro 43/B

TECNICI:
Salvatore Sotgia – ssotgia@uniss.it – Tel. 079 229775

Istologia - Viale San Pietro 43/B

TECNICI:
Giuseppe Delogu – giuseppe@uniss.it – Tel. 079228462